Toimihenkilöt ja hallitus

Siilijärven JHL ry

Toimihenkilöt ja hallituksen jäsenet 2020

Puh.johtaja Aija Rosenberg                                     0503561190          aijar8585@gmail.com

Vara puh.johtaja Päivi Bruun-Korhonen             0440632940

paivi.bruun-korhonen@sakupe.fi 

Sihteeri Marja Heikkinen                                          0407510196         marja.heikkinen@dnainternet.net

Taloudenhoitaja Leena Launonen                            0408247073         leena.launonen@siilinjarvi.fi

Jäsenasianhoitaja Merja Viinikainen                        0443808098         merja.viinikainen@siilinjarvi.fi

Jäsenasianhoitaja SakuPe Tero Kallinen                 0447178015       tero.kallinen@sakupe.fi

Webmaster  Helena Linninen                             0503644414        helena.linninen@siilinjarvi.fi

Hallitus:                                                

Merja Viinikainen                                                              

Titta Mechelin                                                           

Hanna Riikonen                                                         

Kaisu Turunen                                                         

Juha Rissanen                                                                                                                   

Päivi Bruun-Korhonen       

Helena Linninen

Leena Launonen

Marja Heikkinen

Heli Rossi                                         






Hallituksen varajäsenet:                                                 

Aatto Kauhanen

Sari Heimonen