Luottamusmiehet

Pääluottamusmies: Merja Viinikainen merja.viinikainen@siilinjarvi.fi

varaplm: Titta Mechelin titta.mechelin@siilinjarvi.fi






Sakupe pääluottamusmies: Tero Kallinen puh. 044 717 8015

tero.kallinen@sakupe.fi

Sakupe varapääluottamusmies: Päivi Bruun-Korhonen paivi.bruun-korhonen@sakupe.fi







Alakohtaiset luottamusmiehet:







sosiaalitoimi: Helena Linninen helena.linninen@siilinjarvi.fi

varalla: Marja Heikkinen







varhaiskasvatushenkilöstö: Titta Mechelin titta.mechelin@siilinjarvi.fi

varalla: Mirja Puustinen







tuntipalkkaiset: Juha Rissanen juha.rissanen@siilinjarvi.fi








koulutyöntekijät: Marja-Liisa Hyvönen marja-liisa.hyvonen@siilinjarvi.fi

varalla: Heli Rossi







Kunnonpaikka/henkilökunta: Eija Miettinen etmiettinen@hotmail.com

varalla: Kirsi Rusanen






Jyväskylä Sakupe: Jonna Hämäläinen jonskuli85@hotmail.com